87c52a2747 · Units: Documentation is the Gitea URL on the tailnet (systemd rejected the gitea: shorthand) · Updated 2026-10-13 23:41:49 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?