2c1c17997d · Deploy: build host pulls Gitea by its tailnet name (pi5-16), resetting old LAN-address remotes · Updated 2026-10-13 23:43:40 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?