62ac7bd09d · Populate design, architecture and repo layout docs · Updated 2026-08-14 00:22:35 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?