00ab54d538 · Tablet link: DHCP lease 86400 s; a tablet NetworkStack update made the 15 s lease drop the link every 15 s · Updated 2026-10-13 23:54:49 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?