autowiki/pulse: added unnecessary note to pulse.md to justify yet another test PR #6
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "autowiki/pulse"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
just like the title says