fb08692dde · docs: shorten gdext-verify-live-docs description to 75 chars · Updated 2026-08-23 04:18:54 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?