pulse: automatic wiki update test #4
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "autowiki/pulse"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Action should be listening on
masterchanges. This merge is to create one under circumstances similar to production.